Xella1309 • 31

Xella1309
  • +48
  • Thanks
    For Your Vote
  • -3

Personal info

  • Age:
    31
  • Gender:
    Female
  • Occupation:
    Phone Baking Officer
  • Appearance:
    Average
  • Height:
    Average
  • Weight:
    45kg
  • Body type:
    Slim
  • Hair color:
    Black
  • Eye color:
    Brown
  • Ethnicity:
    Asian
  • Has children:
    Yes live with
  • Wants children:
    Undecided
  • Smoking:
    Non smoker
  • Drinking:
    Rarely drinks
  • Relationship status:
    Need a break
  • Willing to relocate:
    Yes
  • Education:
    University - Graduated
  • Religion:
    Christian - Catholic
  • Income:

Stats

  • Profile views:
    2,178
  • Member since:
  • Last active:

Strong Independent Woman #Singapore #Thailand #Kuala Lumpur #Kota Kinabalu

Location

Manila, Philippines

Last login from

Philippines Philippines

Photos of me

83603_602aa926d5a0c.jpg 83603_602aa90c3a628.jpg 83603_602aa8f105fd1.jpg 83603_602aa8db716ac.jpg 83603_602aa8c3ebf02.jpg 83603_602158813a744.jpg 83603_602155b68839b.jpg 83603_6021554ce4ffe.jpg 83603_6021552a02d6d.jpg

About me

Did you hit the "❤️" button? you can start by leaving a message :) i am looking for a good friendship as a start. I believe in all kind of relationship, friendship is a good way to start with :) I am also looking for additional part time job that I clan do during my off in the office work I currently have. I will be more than willing to work as - an Virtual Assistant - a tutor - tour guide (once covid is over 😜) Call me workaholic yes i am. i prefer to make use of my time in an income generating way :) I still believe money earn by hard work is more self-rewarding. just to browse, check and read profile here when i have extra time. ============= Been Solo Parent for almost 5 years now , raising my two wonderful kids from my ex-husband (almost 7 years relationship) without any kind of support even financial support from him, who happened to be my first boyfriend. NOT yet DIVORCED since Philippines don't have divorce yet. Hoping that the divorce that the Filipina Senators passed last year will be considered became a legal as a bill. NOT YET ANNULLED as well. ============== A woman of faith that believe that we are blessed to be a blessing to others. A dreamer that wants to celebrate her birthday every year in an orphanage or home for the aged starting next year! That is one reason why I would like to be able to work overseas with somehow higher pay. A simple average lady that used to be working two jobs at the same time since I moved here in the capital city when I finished studying in the university (the year 2011). I have just been doing one job since this year Used to be a freelance ESL tutor for a Japanese site, been an assistant teacher in a Korean Preschool and private tutor of some Korean kids ;) ============== I admire those men who could manage to keep themselves fit and healthy despite of their age (40-60). I observe that 45-50s are those who are good to have conversation with while 55-60+ are into something else. not into those insisting if i have viber, whatsapp,messenger or skype etc. i do have some of them but would onlg give it out if im comfortable. I usually here just keep reading profile to help me understand men base on their age. I’m in totally no rush. If you are too, let's get to know each other well and see how it goes. I hope you are open to go to the gym with me and lets be fit and healthy together. and grow old together hahaha 😜 ================== keep safe everyone! stay at home! and DONT FORGET TO WASH YOUR HANDS ;) ==================

About you

Someone who ✔️knows how to respect a woman ✔️loves surprises 🎊 ✔️who can spare time🕔 ✔️can cook🍝 ✔️can drive☁️ ✔️can swim🏊 ✔️covid free🤪 ✔️i will bake & cook foods for🥞 ✔️will inspire me😊 ✔️knows how to make someone feel special ✔️knows not to hurt woman feelings ✔️knows how to comfort a woman ✔️knows how to take care of a woman ✔️knows how to make a woman happy 😁 ✔️will not only be a partner but also a bestfriend 👫

Xella1309's gifts