Date In Asia
Date In Asia

Settletype33, 34

online 3 months ago
Settletype33 on DateinAsia
Settletype33, 34
Last online: 3 months ago
0 0

Hoping to hear you soon🙏😍

My photos

Close

About me

Profile Description

Hi Everyone,

My name is Jackielou, for short Jackie. I am single and patiently waiting on God's timing, am from Santa Fe, Cebu City Philippines but currently here in Riyadh Saudi Arabia. I work in the hospital as a health care provider and I  love my job. I put Cebu City here instead of Riyadh because I would like to meet someone there at the right time. 

A woman who is fun to be with, good hearted, sincere, caring, sweet, kind personality, honest, very loyal, family oriented, independent, and loves to laugh.

In my spare time I love exercising, dining out, trying to cook new recipes cause I loves to eat without gaining weight😋,reading interesting books, sports like table tennis but open to  lea other sports, when it comes to water sports, I love swimming and I could really beat you with that and willing to lea and explore new things in life,Listening to music and singing, photography, camping, hiking, nature and travelling.

What I am looking for?                          ▪︎Someone who believe in God        ▪︎Someone who are respectful, honest, loyal, trustworthy, kind hearted, curious in life with good sense of humour, family oriented, love kids and adventurous. Someone who believes in friendship is a good start for a real relationship with whom I can grow old with.

Thank you for reading my profile, Please scammers don't bother me!


Personal info

I'm a:Female
Age:34
Country:Philippines
City / Town:Cebu City
Marital status:single
Occupation:Registered Pharmacist
Religion:Christian - Other
Education:University - Graduated
Smoking:Non Smoker
Drinking:Non drinker
Have children:No
Wants children:Yes
My height:5' 3"
My Weight:50kg
Hair color:black
Eye color:brown
ethnicity:asian
build:slim
Profile views:540
Member since:10th February, 2019
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Enter your email address below and we will remind you what your username is and also send you a new password.