Kristine1988 • 32

Kristine1988
  • +12
  • Thanks
    For Your Vote
  • -3

Personal info

  • Age:
    32
  • Gender:
    Female
  • Occupation:
    Trading Application Analyst
  • Appearance:
    Average
  • Height:
    Short
  • Weight:
    38kg
  • Body type:
    Slim
  • Hair color:
    Black
  • Eye color:
    Brown
  • Ethnicity:
    Asian
  • Has children:
    Yes live with
  • Wants children:
    Undecided
  • Smoking:
    Non smoker
  • Drinking:
    Rarely drinks
  • Relationship status:
    Seperated
  • Willing to relocate:
    Yes
  • Education:
    University - Graduated
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Income:

Stats

  • Profile views:
    721
  • Member since:
  • Last active:

A bit of old soul, and a bit of novelty. A bit of nonsense but with that dose of seriousnes

Kristine1988 is a new member. Joined .

Location

Manila, Philippines

Last login from

Philippines Philippines

Photos of me

2_60c3e391a98fd.jpg 2_60c281cbb24cb.jpg 2_60c281d20fbd1.jpg 2_60c281dbe24fd.jpg 2_60c281e6b3eb3.jpg 2_60c281f0795ba.jpg

About me

Hello Everyone! My name is Kristine and I'm from Manila, Philippines. I'm a 32-year old single mom. .................. I graduated with a degree in Foreign Languages and History. I have been working as a Trading Application Analyst for an American company for more than 8 years. I'm looking forward to meeting new people and friends and to getting know their stories, experiences and culture. Excited to make new friends! ................. P.S I did see a few things here about how people from xxx countries are perceived as gold diggers. I am definitely NOT one! I am proud to be a hard working and independent woman. I like shopping and gifts and ahem the girlfriend treatment like any other lady out there but I do work hard and take pride in spending mt own money. So pleaseeeeee... no insults. If I don't reply, it's not because you are bad or something. It would be mainly my preference for older and... white men hahha. ( I find myself afflicted with white fever haha! ................................ Note: I dont know if this would help, but I do want to mention that I have chosen those profile photos as proof that I am a living and authentic person. The first 2 were taken using Samsung A72 and then other 3 are with Samsung Note 5. I am aware, I am not a head turner so I want to be honest and pro active in providing this information about me.

About you

I hope to meet people who are open-minded and willing to know and explore the romance within a diverse culture. I can't seem to find where I can put this: ‐-------------------PREFERENCE: 32 years old and above --------- I studied Italian language ( 4 years) and French ( a few semesters) and would be good to practice them.

Kristine1988's gifts

Red rose